Dear Kate,
I got bored yesterday. Yes. Me. Bored. AGAIN. So I did what I mostly would do when I get bored. And I found something.. We really need to talk and fast. I found something you will not like at all. I found it the other day when I was planning on going to the bookstore. It took me a while to find what I already expected. If I don’t see you in a day or two I guess I will have to write to you as soon as I can.
I haven’t been to the bookstore in a while. I haven’t been outside for a long time. My nose is running and my headaches are getting worse than I expected. I keep myself busy by watching TV shows and reading. The only real good thing that is happening now is that my book orders are coming in faster than I had expected. My phone seems to be more famous than I am now. I keep getting random messages. There was one the other day and it was a flyer for some book release party. Should we go? It is out of town by the way. I don’t know if you liked this type of books so I thought I would ask first.
I guess I will do some extra writing soon. I know you like the letters. You told me that a while ago. I guess I should put some more detail in of my days. I know you like talking about it, but there are some things you don’t usually hear. I can’t tell you everything sadly, but maybe that is better when you don’t hear everything yet. Specially when we hang around a place where everyone can hear us.

By the way please stop leaving stuff around at my place. Your bag keeps moving around while I am writing. Please tell me it is not that weird thing growing arms..

X, Sky

Leave a Reply

